School Board

Stephen Guillaume, President 2013-2017 sguillaume@southerntioga.org   
Sean Bartlett, Vice President 2013-2017 sbartlett@southerntioga.org
John Ritter, Treasurer 2013-2017 jritter@southerntioga.org
Ivan Erway 2015-2019 ierway@southerntioga.org
James Kreger 2013-2017 jkreger@southerntioga.org
Michelle McDermott 2015-2019 mmcdermott@southerntioga.org
John Martin 2015-2019 jmartin@southerntioga.org
Julie Miller 2015-2019 jmiller@southerntioga.org
Sandra Olson 2015-2019 solson@southerntioga.org

Sam A. Rotella Jr.,  Superintendent
Kathy Ciaciulli, Board Secretary/Business Manager


School Board mail may be sent to:

School Board
Southern Tioga School District
Boyanowski Administration Building
241 Main Street
Blossburg, PA 16912