1st Grade Online Instruction

 

First Grade Office Hours Schedule
  • Listed below are our office hours for when you or your child can access your homeroom teacher for questions or guidance. 
  • You are not required to attend, but can come on an as needed basis. 
  • If you need something from us and it is not our scheduled time, feel free to email or call us, and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Teacher/ SchoolDays of the weekTimeZoom Class MeetingsE-mailPhone Number
Mrs. Kutz- LEST/TH1:15-2:00pmRotate Weeklylkutz@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521  Ext.6136
Mrs. Nickerson-WLMT/TH11:00-12:00Rotate Weeklydnickerson@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192  Ext.1111
Mrs. Oakes- WLMM/W9:00-9:45Rotate Weeklycoakes@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192  Ext. 1119
Mrs.Dominick-WLMM/W10:00-10:45Rotate Weeklymdominick@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192  Ext.1118
Mrs. Cummings-WLMM/W10:00-10:45Rotate Weeklyncummings@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192  Ext. 1120
Mrs. Bailey- BEST/TH9:00-9:45Rotate Weeklymbailey@southerntioga.org 570-638-2146  Ext 2001
Mrs. House- BESM/W10:00-11:00Rotate Weeklyjhouse@southerntioga.org 570-638-2146  Ext. 2003
Mrs. Ham – WLM W/TH10:00 -11:00By Requestlham@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192  Ext 1110
Mrs. Rausher- LES 

T

TH

10:00-11:00

2:00-3:00

By Requestdrausher@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521 Ext 6133 or email for cell #
Mrs. Williams-ESLT/W/TH1:30-3:30By Request mwilliams@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192 Ext 2018
Mrs. Williams-LES Reading Support 

M

W

8:30-9:30

1:00-2:00

By Request lwilliams@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521 Ext 6129 

Mrs. Wilcox -WLM

Title I reading 

M/W8:30 – 9:30By Requestnwilcox@southerntioga.org 570.662.2192 Ext 1109

Mr. Dickinson – BES

Title 1 Reading

M/W/F9:00-10:00By Requesttdickinson@southerntioga.org 570-638-2146 Ext. 2204

 

Website_ K-4_PlannedK
Facebook
Twitter