3rd Grade Online Instruction

 

Third Grade Office Hours Schedule
  • Listed below are our office hours for when you or your child can access your homeroom teacher for questions or guidance. 
  • You are not required to attend, but can come on an as needed basis. 
  • If you need something from us and it is not our scheduled time, feel free to email or call us, and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Teacher/ SchoolDays of the weekTimeZoom Class MeetingsE-mailPhone Number
Becki Dizon  WLMM/W10am – 12 pmRotate Weeklyrdizon@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192   Ext 1104
Ellie Farrington WLMMW2-4 pmRotate Weeklyefarrington@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192   Ext.1107
Kara Kucharski WLMM/W 12 – 2pmRotate Weeklykkucharski@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192   Ext. 1106
Vicky Sample WLMM/W8-10 amRotate Weeklyvsample@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192   Ext. 1105
Jena Griffin (WLM)Th/F9-10amNAjgriffin@southerntioga.org570-662-2192 Ext. 1110
Shaun Wilson LEST/Th10 – 12pmRotate Weeklyswilson@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521 Ext. 6119
Lindsey Frey LEST/Th8- 10 amRotate Weeklylfrey@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521 Ext. 6121
Jennifer Grove  BEST/Th4 – 6 pmRotate Weeklyjgrove@southerntioga.org 570-638-2146 Ext. 2021
Nate McNamara BEST/Th12 – 2pmRotate Weeklynmcnamara@southerntioga.org 570-638-2146 Ext. 2015
Mrs. Williams-LES Reading Support M/W

8:30-9:30

1:00-2:00

By Request lwilliams@southerntioga.org 570-324-2521 Ext 6129 
Mrs Wilcox – WLM Title I Reading SupportM/W8:30 – 10:00 amnwilcox@southerntioga.org 570-662-2192 Ext. 1109 

 

Website_ K-4_PlannedK
Facebook
Twitter