School Board

 

School Board

Stephen Guillaume, President2013-2017sguillaume@southerntioga.org   
Sean Bartlett, Vice President2013-2017sbartlett@southerntioga.org
Ivan Erway – Treasurer2015-2019ierway@southerntioga.org
James Kreger2013-2017jkreger@southerntioga.org
Barbara Kellybkelly@southerntioga.org
John Martin2015-2019jmartin@southerntioga.org
James Nobles2015-2019jnobles@southerntioga.org
Chad Rileycriley@southerntioga.org
Barbara Shullbshull@southerntioga.org

Sam A. Rotella Jr.,  Superintendent
Bonnie Thompson, Board Secretary/Business Manager


School Board mail may be sent to:

School Board
Southern Tioga School District
Administration Office
310 Morris Street
Blossburg, PA 16912

Facebook
Twitter